Get a free Estimate

Contact Us

Other ways to chat

CLICK HERE TO SEE OUR COVERAGE AREA

To contact a Solar Advisor in your nearest IKEA store, please choose from the following email addresses listed below:

IKEA Belfast: belfast@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Birmingham: birmingham@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Bristol: bristol@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Coventry: coventry@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Croydon: croydon@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Edinburgh: edinburgh@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Gateshead: gateshead@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Glasgow: glasgow@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Lakeside: lakeside@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Leeds: leeds@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Manchester: manchester@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Milton Keynes: miltonkeynes@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Nottingham: nottingham@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Southampton: southampton@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Tottenham: tottenham@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Wales: cardiff@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Warrington: warrington@hanergy.co.uk

IKEA Wembley: wembley@hanergy.co.uk

Feel free to call us on 0800 170 7172

Service Office:

Diamond House
36-38 Hatton Garden
London
EC1N 8EB

Map: